Rabbit Hole By Wizard of Odd in full

Rabbit Hole

By Wizard of Odd

So follow me down the rabbit hole

Where havoc can’t be controlled

Come and hear some rabid flows

That will inhabit and ravish your soul

As it may grab your heart to know

How far I’ve come to overcome my woes

As I was a savage in hand me down clothes

Below average and somewhat a maverick

Wondering all alone on this crossroad

Born from rabid wolves, disguised as my woes

Conceived out of black magic

As that’s how my tragic goes

Another lost star in the cosmos

And those who only saw me

With minds that were closed

A bad seed that was never allowed to grow

Into the man that I am because they’d opposed

Took one glance and said

That nobody would ever give me a chance

Because I had too many scars to show

And that it wasn’t in my cards for me to go far

So to love me was to love me wholehearted

But as you know I was born from rabid wolves

Only to be seen and made to be discarded

So if you dare than follow me down the rabbit hole

Follow me down the rabbit hole

Where havoc can’t be controlled

Come and hear some rabid flows

That will inhabit and ravish your soul

As it may grab your heart to know

How far I’ve come to overcome my woes

So forget your highs and lows

I was only 27 when heaven was close

With eyes upon me like a ghost

As cancer I was diagnosed

With crows singing my demise

But somehow I costed on by and survived

And why I don’t know

Do I look like I deserve an alibi?

I just somehow thrived and stayed alive

And strived to overcome all my woes

But when I’m gone they will see me as a casted away soul

With no reason to cry or say goodbye

Just hollow out eyes and a six-foot hole

No olive branch just a digger in my soul

So come and follow me

Come and follow me if you dare

Bring your malice to my wonderland

And follow me down my rabbit hole

Follow me down the rabbit hole

Where havoc can’t be controlled

Come and hear some rabid flows

That will inhabit and ravish your soul

As it may grab your heart to know

How far I’ve come to overcome my woes

Leave a Reply

