@2K or @WWEgames or @WWE Here’s My #WWE2K16 question

Hey @2K or   Why is the game play restricted in #WWE2K16? In almost every tag match  I find it hard 2 knock off my opponent’s tag team partners out of their tag corners instead I’m eithered reverted back 2 the legal man and trying to kick them or I’m left stomping air either way it’s a endless fight with my controller to do what is a intelligent strategize simple task

One thought on “@2K or @WWEgames or @WWE Here’s My #WWE2K16 question

Leave a Reply

