#PS4 #Batman remastered Arkham games @RocksteadyGames and @BatmanArkham

I like Batman Arkham origins but I heard that RocksteadyGames is boycotting it as why I don’t know other than the fact that they say they didn’t crate it and they considered as the worst game in the Arkham franchise to inform you all that’s all I know about Arkham Origins and the reason I asked about the remaster Batman Arkham Asylum and City that’s supposed to re- released this time for #PS4 and #Xbox1 around #Christmas time but I called #EBGames to confirm it but they stated it wasn’t in their computer database and inquired me to call them in December but unfortunately I can’t because in early or mid December I’ll be once again readmitted for 20 or more days back to the hospital for my third around of #cancer treatments so I wanted to make sure that one of my friends could pick the Arkham remastered bundle of Asylum and City as a Christmas gifted fro myself but due to no word about the Arkham remastered bundle of Asylum and City coming out for Christmas time for the PS4 I’m not sure and I just wanted some clarification that’s all

Leave a Reply

