Hey #Facebook @Facebook my #Jokes as twisted as they are #myjokes are meant to be jokes no need to kick me off your Facebook groups

Hey Facebook my Jokes as twisted as they are my jokes are meant to be jokes no need to kick me off your Facebook groups

But some people don’t have a sense of humor they demonize and vilified it when it was strictly meant to be a joke, Yes my Halloween Robin William Mrs. Doubtfire A.K.A. Mrs. Beltfire belt joke was twisted but again it was a joke no need to kick me off a Robin Williams #Facebook group because you don’t like it than ask me to remove it and I will or if your the administrator you can delete it and politely inform me not to post any more crude jokes and I won’t though again I must ask whatever happen to the days of civility?

Leave a Reply

